Positive Concepts: The Interweb Version

The official Youth Ministry newsletter of Anderson First UMC

Pop Culture – TRUST FALL!!!

Hey guys! This is Angela RICHIE. Yep, that’s right, Angela Richie not Smith. Well this is my first blog post, so don’t criticize me too much. I actually have no idea what to write about. Oh yeah, there is this really awesome video that I think you should all check out because it made me bust a gut.

The concept is simple. 1. Run up to a random person. 2. Yell “Trust fall!” 3. Immediately fall backwards and have faith that they will get the idea to catch you. Sounds pretty simple right? Make sure someone is taping you so you can have future laughs looking at people’s reactions.

Places you can trust fall:

Jake!

The principal

A pillow factory

A wedding (while the bride walks down the aisle)

The Grand Canyon

NASA

Port-A-Potty

During surgery

While battling Voldemort

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Pop Culture – TRUST FALL!!!

  1. This is one of the funniest things I have ever seen!!!

Add to the Discussion!